Metropolitan Theatres Locations
California | Colorado | Idaho | Utah | British Columbia
 
CA
Calexico 10 Theatre
Calexico
Movie Line: (760) 357-2800
Email: calexico10@metrotheatres.com
Map : Click Here
Camino Real Cinemas
Goleta
Movie Line: (877) 789-6684
Email: caminorealcinema@metrotheatres.com
Map : Click Here
Fairview Theatre
Goleta
Movie Line: (877) 789-6684
Email: fairview@metrotheatres.com
Map : Click Here
Park Twin Theatre
Huntington Park
Movie Line: (323) 587-3873
Email: parktwin@metrotheatres.com
Map : Click Here
Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara
Movie Line: (877) 789-6684
Ticket Agency Phone: (805) 963-9589
Email: arlington@metrotheatres.com
Map : Click Here
Fiesta 5 Theatre
Santa Barbara
Movie Line: (877) 789-6684
Email: fiestafive@metrotheatres.com
Map : Click Here
Metro 4 Theatre
Santa Barbara
Movie Line: (877) 789-6684
Email: metrofour@metrotheatres.com
Map : Click Here
Paseo Nuevo Cinemas
Santa Barbara
Movie Line: (877) 789-6684
Email: paseocinemas@metrotheatres.com
Map : Click Here
Plaza de Oro Theatre
Santa Barbara
Movie Line: (877) 789-6684
Email: plazadeoro@metrotheatres.com
Map : Click Here
Riviera Theatre
Santa Barbara
Movie Line: (877) 789-6684
Email: riviera@metrotheatres.com
Map : Click Here
 
CO
Isis Theater
Aspen
Movie Line: (970) 925-7584
Email: isis@metrotheatres.com
Map : Click Here
MetroLux 14 Theatres
Loveland
Movie Line: (970) 593-1881
Email: metrolux14@metrotheatres.com
Map : Click Here
Wildhorse Stadium Cinemas
Steamboat Springs
Movie Line: (970) 870-8222
Email: wildhorse@metrotheatres.com
Map : Click Here
 
ID
Big Wood Cinemas
Hailey
Movie Line: (208) 578-0971
Email: bigwood4@metrotheatres.com
Map : Click Here
 
UT
Holiday Village 4 Cinemas
Park City
Movie Line: (435) 940-0347
Email: holidayvillage4@metrotheatres.com
Map : Click Here
Redstone 8 Cinemas
Park City
Movie Line: (435) 575-0221
Email: redstone8@metrotheatres.com
Map : Click Here
 
BC
Village 8 Cinema
Whistler
Movie Line: (604) 932-5833
Email: village8@metrotheatres.com
Map : Click Here